bar
GRACE - South Africa1

NEEMA - Afrika Kusini

Jina: Bwana Greg Gerasimo
Simu: +27 83 440 2479
Barua pepe: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Uhindi (Usafishaji)

Jina: Bwana Deepak V Thakurani
Simu: +91 73037 07999
Barua pepe: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

NEEMA - Uhindi (Extrusion)

Jina: Bwana Sunil Ambekar
Simu: +91 99875 49649
Barua pepe: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

NEEMA - Malaysia

Jina: Mr.Pak
Simu: + 60 19 732 7961
Barua pepe: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

NEEMA - Thailand

Jina: Bwana Peerunthorn
Simu: +66 86 000 0491
Barua pepe: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

NEEMA - Italia

Jina: Bwana Levio Loris
Simu: + 39 348 477 30 01
Barua pepe: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

NEEMA - Uhispania

Jina: Bwana Pascal
Simu: +34 610 47 3001
Barua pepe: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

NEEMA - Kosta Rika

Jina: Bwana Jorge A Badilla H
Simu; + (506) 71069983
Barua pepe: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

NEEMA - Uturuki

Jina: Bwana Senol Kaya
Simu: +905326138359
Barua pepe: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

NEEMA - Poland

Jina: Bwana Michal Fafara
Simu: +48 695 574 833
Barua pepe: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

NEEMA - Bangladesh

Jina: Bwana Mohammad Abu Hasan
Simu: +88 01915 555 362
Barua pepe: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

NEEMA - Israeli

Jina: Bwana Galit Saar
Simu: 972-4-6291860 / 1
Barua pepe: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

NEEMA - Algeria

Jina: Bwana ABID Bouzid
Simu: + 213-661302880
Barua pepe: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

NEEMA - Uingereza

Jina: Bwana John Allsop
Simu: +44 (0) 7585447795
Barua pepe: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

NEEMA - New Zealand

Jina: Bwana Ron Williams
Simu: + 64-27-526-7654
Barua pepe: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

NEEMA - Ujerumani

Jina: Bwana Eng Adam Adamowicz
Simu: +49 333 449 668 49
Barua pepe: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

NEEMA - Brazil

Jina: Bwana Pedro Mendes
Simu: + 55-11-98224-3852
Barua pepe: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

NEEMA - Argentina

Jina: Bwana Claudio Haberl
Simu: + 54-911 44017112
Barua pepe: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

NEEMA - Argentina

Jina: Bwana Carlos Lofredo
Simu: + 54-911 35639880
Barua pepe: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

MBIO - Indonesia

Jina: Bwana Abrar
Simu: + 62-87878000799
Barua pepe: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

NEEMA - Irani

Jina: Bwana Henrik Yarijanian
Simu: +98 912 125 8663
Barua pepe: mwimbajimashine2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

NEEMA - Misri

Jina: Bwana Mohamed Mahmoud
Simu: + 20-1282151630
Barua pepe: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

NEEMA - Ufaransa

Jina: Bwana Claude Cohen
Simu: + 33-9-50604369
Barua pepe: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Neema China

Jina: Neema China
Simu: + 86-512-58992901
Barua pepe: maelezo@ gracepm.com